HOME > About Us > Culture
View Font : Print

Our philosophy -- Do what is right.

Our slogan – Lighting the world with “chips”.

 

Corporate Spirit

“Care, responsibility and confidence” and “willingness and innovation”: Modern science and technology proves that all can become excellent employees, but they must have good mentality. The excellent team starts from “hearts”. Mentality determines destiny. Everyone greatly experiences the importance of mentality. As employees for the Company, they must adjust their mentality in the manner of “care, responsibility and confidence” as well as “willingness and innovation” before they put themselves into positive work.

 

The first is to build the thanksgiving mentality: starting from thanking parents, thanking your company and boss, and thanking all your customers, and learning from Niu Gensheng, CEO of Mengniu Dairy;

 

The second is the improvement of the sense of responsibility. Churchill proves the significance of the sense of responsibility by “A lofty and great price is responsibility”. Therefore, it is required to learn how to assume responsibility, to put forward measures, to offer results, to be pragmatic and to be bold to assume responsibility;

 

The third is confidence. Man’s ideology is remarkable. As long as you are dedicated to a certain career, you are bound to achieve astonishing results.

 

The fourth is willingness. Once you do one thing, you always do one thing only in life starting from the very bottom level, and you will make success little by little. Man’s ideology is remarkable. As long as you focus on a certain career, and are involved into it positively, you will experience pleasure and pride, and you are bound to succeed.

 

The fifth is innovation. To face changes, the only way is to perform innovation. Innovation is neither anything casual nor unusual — The key lies in dedication. Innovation is not creation. Innovation means breaking conventions and taboos, more communication with nonprofessionals, trying new things, fantasy and self-indulgence. As modern construction becomes quicker and quicker, product updating and change in generations becomes more frequent. If an enterprise or company refuses to perform innovation, and becomes stubborn and stodgy, it will be very easy for others to catch up with and it will be probably eliminated.

 

Communication between people, learning from colleagues one another and teamwork is the key to our success in work. In our actual work in future, no matter what you do in any sector, and whichever post you work at, you can do nothing without coordination by your colleagues. As one drop of water can survive only in the sea. Now that coordination is necessary, there must be coordination. Only by mutual coordination and communication with and between different departments and colleagues as well as joint efforts can they increase work efficiency and make quicker progress.

BIGMIDSMALL】 【TOP】 【BACK
收缩
  • Advice

  • 0769-22406000

首页 > 关于福地 > 企业文化
浏览字体: 打印页面
我们的理念——做对的事
          
我们的广告语——用“芯”点亮世界
 
企业精神
——“爱心、责任心、信心”和“乐意、创意”,简称“三心二意”。现代科技证明,人人都可以成为优秀的员工,但是必须具备良好的心态。优秀团队从“心”开始。心态决定命运,大家深刻体会到心态的重要性。作为公司员工要用“爱心、责任心、信心”和“乐意、创意”调整好自我的心态投入到积极的工作中去。
 
        首先是塑造感恩的心态:从感恩父母开始,感恩你的公司和老板,感恩你所有的顾客,象蒙牛的总裁牛根生学习;
        第二是提高责任心,名人丘吉尔 “高尚、伟大的代价就是责任”来论证了责任心的重要性,要学会揽责任、提措施、给结果,脚踏实地,勇于担当;
        第三是信心,人的思想是了不起的,只要专注于某一事业,就一定会做出使自己感到吃惊的成绩。
        第四是乐意,一时做一件事情,一生只做一件事情,从最底层干起,一点一点地获得成功,人的思想是了不起的,,只要专注了某一事业,并积极投入,体会到其中的快乐和自豪感,就一定能取得成功。
        第五是创意,面对变革,唯有创新。创新不是随随便便的事,不是超人的事—关键是用心,创新不一定是创造。创新即破框,与外行多沟通,尝试新事物,空想与放纵。随着现代建设越来越快,产品更新换代越频繁,一个企业或公司如果不创新,顽固守旧,很容易被别人赶超并淘汰。
        人与人之间的沟通、同事之间的相互学习和团队精神是我们工作取胜的关键。在我们今后的实际工作中,无论自己从事哪个行业,哪个岗位,都离不开同事之间的配合,因为一滴水只有在大海中才能生存。既然需要配合,那么就必须沟通,只有不同部门之间、同事之间相互沟通、相互配合、团结一致,才能提高工作效率,进步更快。
】 【顶部】 【返回
收缩
  • 电话咨询

  • 0769-22406000